Rome

I enjoyed Rome much more than Florence and Venice, there is just a lot more going on and the tourists are a little, just a little bit, more spread out or concentrated in main areas. There were a few nice streets that I found, this area below had a few cool clothing stores and the great place I had lunch. I met some really nice girls from Brazil and I spent my last day with them. It´s really annoying that all the cool people I met and could genuinely be friends with I meet on there´s or my last day.

I was sick and there was torrential rain so I decided to see a movie. I went to the largest, village, cinema only to discovered it didn’t open until 4pm!! Insanity.

Will be seeing Em and Georgia on Sunday and I am really happy to be leaving Italy. It will be nice to get a little costumer service and things done quicker than at a snails pace. Get your shit together Italy, fuck. And why do Italian men think it´s okay to call you baby or alike?

leni-0032

leni-0055

Mia Market

leni-0064

They have mini chopping boards and knives that you can take to your table and make your own sandwich with the meat and cheese you buy.

scan_81226163118_13

leni-0092

Orange Cupcake

leni-0101

This Lentil & Potato Soup was very nice. It came in that jar and it was hot.

leni-0123

Cherry Tomato & Mozzarella Bread

leni-001

Apple Syrup Cakes

Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share AddThis Feed Button

Leave a Reply

