Crispy Zucchini Flowers

I saw Jamie Oliver make these on tv a few weeks ago and then yesterday a family friend gave me some from her dad’s garden. They were great. The filling was delicious and the batter was light, I used soda water. Here’s the recipe.

dsc_0020

dsc_00311

dsc_0034

Goldfrapp – Fly Me Away (zSHARE)

Bookmark and Share Bookmark and Share AddThis Feed Button

2 responses to “Crispy Zucchini Flowers

  1. Wow, I love zucchini flowers and have never cooked them myself. Well done.

  2. oh yum! Cant say I’ve ever had them stuffed, but I have had them in tiny fritter portions…..yummi! Yours look so much more appetizing!

Leave a Reply

